Skip to content
December 14, 2007 / Daniel

Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Matthew.   I’m supposed to tell seven little known things about myself.

1.  I’m listening to Sufjan Stevens’ Christmas album right now.

2.  I’m done for the semester.

3.  I’m going to Nebraska and Colorado for Christmas.

4.  I’m good at Hide and Seek.  Mae can’t find unless I let her.

5.  I play guitar.

6.  It takes me forever to write papers for school.

7.  I procrastinate by reading books.

I tag Chris and Bryan.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Matthew C / Dec 14 2007 11:15 pm

    Well done.

  2. Bryan L / Dec 15 2007 12:40 am

    Awesome I got tagged twice now! Wohoo! Hey if you haven’t already done the one book meme then I tag you.

  3. Daniel / Dec 15 2007 2:41 am

    Bryan L,

    What is the deal with it? Do you just tell the last few books you’ve read?

    Daniel

  4. Bryan L / Dec 15 2007 4:14 am

    No it’s particular categories that apply to any time period of your life.

    1. One book that changed your life:

    2. One book that you’ve read more than once:

    3. One book you’d want on a desert island:

    4. One book that made you laugh:

    5. One book that made you cry:

    6. One book that you wish had been written:

    7. One book that you wish had never been written:

    8. One book you’re currently reading:

    9. One book you’ve been meaning to read:

    10. Now tag five people:

    Here are my answers if you’re interested

    http://bryanl-mind.blogspot.com/2007/12/one-book-meme.html

    Blessings,
    Bryan L

Leave a Reply

