Skip to content
August 27, 2007 / Daniel

School

So tomorrow is my first day at Wheaton.  It’s going to be orientation.  I’m pretty excited about it.   I will get to register for classes and everything.  And then, I will get to start classes on Wednesday.  This next week is full of picnics and dinners so that we can get to know the other students.  That should be fun.   I hardly know anyone here.  Besides that, I’m ready to get into a routine again.  It’s been almost a month of transition time.   I’ve got the itch to start.  

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Matthew C / Aug 27 2007 7:49 am

    Had you not already studied theology?

  2. fiester25 / Aug 27 2007 12:51 pm

    I did my undergrad with Moody.

  3. Matthew C / Aug 27 2007 3:00 pm

    I am sure that must have been fun.

  4. serial youth pastor / Aug 27 2007 8:32 pm

    so is it good to be back in the windy city?

  5. fiester25 / Aug 27 2007 10:09 pm

    Actually I did my program independent studies (online and correspondence classes).

    Moody’s campus is so different than Wheaton. Moody is downtown and right in the thick of things.

    Wheaton is in suburbia. It’s like Fort Collins over and over again.

Leave a Reply

