Skip to content
August 3, 2007 / Daniel

Random Facts Meme

I’ve been tagged by Chris for the Random Facts Meme awhile back.  Here are the rules.

1. players start with 8 random facts about themselves.

2. those who are tagged should post these rules and their 8 random facts.

3. players should tag 8 other people and notify them they have been tagged.

My random facts 

  • I lived in Gering, Nebraska until I was 23.
  • I’ve been a youth pastor for 6 years.
  • I love Husker football, but I’ve never been to a game.
  • I was in the St. Charles airport in Trinidad in 1999.
  • I’ve never read any of the LOTR books.
  • I’ve played guitar for over 10 years.
  •  I’ve been married for almost four years.
  • When I was 13, I caught a 7 lb. walleye.

If you want to be tagged, consider yourself tagged.

Leave a Reply

