Skip to content
June 27, 2007 / Daniel

Learning Hebrew

In order to get ready for the fall, I’ve started working on Hebrew.  I’m hoping that I’ll get a headstart.  Unfortunately, I’ll be trying to learn both Greek and Hebrew during the same semester.  I’m using a computer program called Hebrew Tutor.  It’s ok, but I’m sure that the program’s a little too old for my computer.  I’m not sure that it’s running quite right.

I also borrowed a Hebrew textbook for a pastor friend here in town.  It’s pretty helpful.  The only problem is that the book and the program are telling me different things at time.  I really should find out what text my prof is going to use and buy that.  Oh well. 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mark / Jul 15 2007 3:39 am

    Hebrew was really hard for me to learn.

  2. fiester25 / Jul 15 2007 1:18 pm

    Did you study it as an online class or something?

Leave a Reply

