Skip to content
October 30, 2006 / Daniel

slow

Sorry, I’ve been slow on posting since Mae was born. We’ve been pretty busy with her and I’ve also been sick this last week. Finally I went to the doctor on Saturday morning and got treated for a sinus infection. But I’m on the mend.

I just bought Doug Stuart’s new Exodus commentary (NAC) and it’s excellent. I’m teaching through Exodus for high school youth group and Stuart provides a lot of good background material. I’m really loving Exodus right now. I hope to teach in our life group soon as well.

Well, I hope to be doing to some posting this week.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Dawn / Nov 1 2006 5:08 pm

    I hope you’re feeling much better soon. Being sick and having to care for a baby is doubly hard!

Leave a Reply

